The Person Who Does The Captions…

Morag Myerscough: This room is about making. It doesn’t have any computers in it or presenting. So usually it’s very blank in here at the moment. But these walls, if we do a presentation we often leave them up – that is a remnant of an image over there that we did a big presentation to… for the 30 year anniversary for co-existence. But usually we’ll have the walls full. But I think it’s also important to take it down and be fresh and then have another go. Watch Movie ->

Morag Myerscough: There still is a thing with graphic designers that people think, oh you are the person who does the captions … I don’t want to do that. I’m too old. I don’t want to spend nine months doing some captions. That doesn’t interest me … I just love getting really involved in a project and people allowing me to, you know. And then you get the best out of me. From A career in design (Design Council).

4 thoughts on “The Person Who Does The Captions…

Add yours

Geef een reactie

Omhoog ↑

